Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Greg's Place Wings. We'd love to have your feedback!

ORLANDO

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Greg's Place Wings and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Darylemac 4 days ago

50 Wings

Hands down these are the BEST wings in Orlando! We drive all the way from Winter Park to get these wings. Get them extra crispy! For all you Gen X peeps, the Classic Rock playing in the background is an added bonus! Daryle

Tom Swartz about 2 months ago

Monster Burger

I always enjoy my succulant burger and fries. Lettuce and tomatoe adds to the taste and at a great price.

Nora 5 months ago

50 Wings

WOOOOO!! We traveled from Oviedo after reading raving reviews and we were not dissapointed in this small mom and pops place. Wings were a great size and cooked to perfection. We asked for them crispy and they even had extra crispy! Next time i'll get them that way. Tried medium garlic and i will get hot garlic next time. We loved the food and my boys even got a burger they said was great!

Shantelflem 7 months ago

50 Wings

Wings are exceptional everytime.

Jeff 10 months ago

6 Piece Chicken Strip Basket

Excellent flavor and plentiful amount for the price. My boys and i really enjoy eating at Gregs.

Shelley about 2 months ago

10 Wings

Its been a few years since I lived in Florida, I used to get wings on the regular. It was WONDERFUL getting ro eat such divine wings again!! Thank you for the great food!!

Mya 4 months ago

10 Wings

The best wings in Orlando! Such a nice family owned restaurant. The food is always amazing and the service is great. So lucky to have this restaurant in our community.

Donna 6 months ago

10 Wings

Can't get wings everywhere else. Greg's is the best in Orlando.

Carolinas299 7 months ago

20 Wings

I've been coming here since I was a kid, will always love their food, especially their wings! Love the garlic buffalo!

Gloria Bermudez 10 months ago

15 Wing

The BEST wings in Orlando !! Greg and his wife are super nice and very welcoming. Our family loves the wings and curly fries with the extra sauce. No other place, hands down !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA